US Retailers

Ron White Shoes are sold in leading boutiques across the United States.

The Ron White Women’s Collection can be found at:

Arthur Beren Shoes   –   www.berenshoes.com
San Francisco, California

B Barnett –   bbarnet.com  
Little Rock, Arkansas

David Wood –   www.davidwood.com
Portland, Maine 

Devine Robin   –   www.devinerobin.com
Columbia, South Carolina 

EG Geller   –   www.eggeller.com
Dallas, Texas; Houston, Texas; and Kansas City, Missouri   

Eneslow   –   www.eneslow.com
Select Eneslow locations in New York State

French Sole   –   www.frenchsoleshoes.com
Select French Sole locations in New York State 

Globe Shoe   –   www.globe-shoes.com
Paramus, New Jersey

Gwynn's  –   gwynss.com
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina

Harry’s Shoes   –   www.harrys-shoes.com
New York, New York

Hedi’s   –   www.hedi.com
Carmel-By-The-Sea, California

Joe Brand   –   www.joebrand.com
Laredo, Texas and McAllen, Texas

Julian Gold   –   www.juliangold.com
San Antonio, Texas

Just Our Shoes
Ridgewood, New Jersey

Littles Shoes  –   littlesshoes.com/
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Mara Shoes
Novato, California 

Matava Shoes
Lutherville, Maryland

Mavericks   –   mavericksofsantafe.com
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Paul Karaz -   www.paulkarazshoes.com
Fayetteville, New York

Peter Kate   –   www.peterkate.com
Wilmington, Delaware

Pratt Shoes
Naples, Florida 

Reason's
Sarasota, Florida

Seaside Soles   –   www.seasidesoles.com
Laguna Beach, California

Sole Amour
Andover, Massachusetts

The Great Put-On   –   thegreatputonmv.com
Edgartown, Massachusetts

The Shoe Buckle   –   www.theshoebuckle.com
Hightstown, New Jersey

The Shoe Hive   –   www.theshoehive.com
Alexandria, Virginia

The Shoe Spa   –   www.shoespausa.com
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Vibrato  –   www.vibratoboutique.com
Wilmette, Illinois

Von Maur   –   www.vonmaur.com
Des Moines, Iowa; and Louisville, Kentucky

Wallin & Wolff   –   www.walinandwolff.com
Rye, New York; and New Canaan, Connecticut

William's Shoes   –   www.williams-shoes.com
Corpus Christi, Texas

The Rapisardi / Ron White Collection can be found at:

Arthur Beren Shoes   –   www.berenshoes.com
San Francisco, California

French Sole   –   www.frenchsoleshoes.com
Select French Sole locations in New York State

Gwynn's  –   gwynss.com
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina

Just Our Shoes
Ridgewood, New Jersey

Littles Shoes  –   littlesshoes.com/
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Mara Shoes
Novato, California

Savioni Boutique   –   www.savioniboutique.com
New Hope, Pennsylvania

Seaside Soles   –   www.seasidesoles.com
Laguna Beach, California

Shoes N More   –   www.shoesnmore.com
Rye, New York

Stilleto  –   www.stilettoshoesonline.com
Portsmouth, New Hampshire

The Ron White Men’s Collection can be found at:

Arthur Beren Shoes   –   www.berenshoes.com
San Francisco, California

EG Geller   –   www.eggeller.com
Dallas, Texas; Houston, Texas; and Kansas City, Missouri  

Gwynn's  –   gwynss.com
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina

Harry’s Shoes   –   www.harrys-shoes.com
New York, New York

Portland Dry Goods   –   www.portlanddrygoods.com
Portland, Maine

Savioni Boutique   –   www.savioniboutique.com
New Hope, Pennsylvania

Seaside Soles   –   www.seasidesoles.com
Laguna Beach, California

The Great Put-On   –   thegreatputonmv.com
Edgartown, Massachusetts